Preschool Songs

Preschool Songs

(CD - Dec 1995)
$3.99 - Online Price
Parable recommended!


Fill your house with the live action, ear catchin', fun-lovin' songs of the Cedarmont Kids (TM)! From the best-selling series, these sing-a-long videos will liven up any household! (Length :30 min.)


  • SKU: 9780005126530
  • UPC: 084418423620
  • SKU10: 0005126533
  • Title: Preschool Songs
  • Qty Remaining Online: 17
  • Publisher: Benson Records
  • Date Published: Dec 1995
  • Age Range: 4 - 8
  • Grade Level: Preschool thru 3rd Grade
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Children
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 5.00" L x 5.62" W x 0.39" H
  • Features: Lyrics Included, Price on Product
  • Subject: Music - General
NOTE: Related content on this page may not be applicable to all formats of this product.


17. Ring Around The Rosy
18. Everybody Ought To Love Jesus
19. Swing
20. Farmer In The Dell
21. One Little Brown Bird
22. Its Raining Its Pouring
23. Down By The Station Split Track
24. Bluebird Bluebird Split Track
25. Lazy Mary Split Track
26. My Bonnie Split Track
27. Sarasponda Split Track
28. Kookabura Split Track
29. Happy Day Express Split Track
30. Where Is Thumbkin Split Track
31. It Aint Gonna Rain Split Track
32. Head Shoulders Knees And Toes Split Track
33. Children Jesus Loves You Split Track
34. I Bought Me A Cat The Barnyard Song Split Track
35. Birdies In The Treetops Split Track
36. Medley The Grand Ole Duke Of York Split Track
37. Oats Peas Beans And Barley Grow Split Track
38. Shoo Fly Split Track
39. Ring Around The Rosy Split Track
40. Everybody Ought To Love Jesus Split Track
41. Swing Split Track
42. Farmer In The Dell Split Track
43. One Little Brown Bird Split Track
44. Its Raining Its Pouring Split Track