Pure & Simple Blended Worship

(Paper - Mar 2012)
$13.19 - Online Price
$14.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.80 (12 %)
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Hits from the most popular Christian songwriters---Michael Frye, Tim Hughes, Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin, and many others---are paired with favorite hymns as tasteful, contemporary medleys. These easy piano arrangements feature lyrics, suggested fingerings, phrasing, pedal markings, and easy-to-read notation. Titles: Beautiful One, with O Come, All Ye Faithful * Blessed Be Your Name, with At the Name of Jesus * Here I Am to Worship, with O Worship the King * How Deep the Father's Love for Us, with I Stand Amazed in the Presence * How Great Is Our God, with Praise to the Lord, the Almighty * How Great Thou Art, with God of Wonders * It Is Well with My Soul, with Be the Centre * Jesus Paid It All, with The Wonderful Cross * Majesty (Here I Am), with Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise * On Eagle's Wings, with Be Thou My Vision * The Risen Christ, with Christ the Lord Is Risen Today * Softly and Tenderly, with Draw Me Close * 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus, with In Christ Alone.


  • SKU: 9780739087374
  • UPC: 038081433738
  • SKU10: 0739087371
  • Title: Pure & Simple Blended Worship
  • Series: Pure & Simple
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • Date Published: Mar 2012
  • Format: Songbook (IBC Quality)
  • Media: Paper
  • Weight lbs: 0.61
  • Dimensions: 11.70" L x 8.90" W x 0.40" H
  • Features: Price on Product
  • Category: PRAISE & WORSHIP
  • Subject: Religious - Contemporary Christian


Also in "Pure & Simple" Series

Christian Hits [Paper] (Jun 2012) $13.19
Pure & Simple Worship [Paperback] (Nov 2011) $13.19
Pure & Simple Praise [Paperback] (Feb 2010) $13.19
Gospel [Paper] (May 2009) $11.40
Gaither [Paper] $12.99

Look for similar products by Subject