(CD - May 2014)
$10.49 - Online Price
$13.99 - Retail Price
You save: $3.50 (25 %)
Parable recommended!


Continuing their reign as one of Christian music’s most popular and compelling groups, Newsboys are recognized for their captivating and high energy live shows. Known for hits like “God’s Not Dead,” “Your Love Never Fails,” and “Born Again” the group returns with the all new album Restart releasing September 10.

Restart features the radio single, “Live With Abandon,” that goes for adds at radio in May. “When you think about living with abandon, letting go, dying to yourself and letting God take control, that’s basically the gospel” frontman Michael Tait describes.

GRAMMY nominated and Dove Award winning Newsboys have sold over 7 million albums, earned five RIAA Certified Gold albums and contributed 26 #1 radio hits including their most recent #1 smash “Gods Not Dead”. With former dcTalk member Michael Tait on vocals, Newsboys have sold over 800,000 albums and continue their full tour schedule, making a unique connection with each audience.

Track Listing:

1. That’s How You Change The World

2. Restart

3. Love Like I Mean It

4. Live With Abandon

5. Go Glow

6. That Home

7. Disaster

8. Fishers Of Men

9. One Word

10. Enemy

11. We Believe


  • SKU: 0602537849444
  • UPC: 602537849444
  • Title: Restart
  • Qty Remaining Online: 50
  • Publisher: Sparrow Corporation
  • Date Published: May 2014
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 4.95" L x 5.62" W x 0.39" H
  • Category: CONTEMPORARY


Look for similar products by Subject

>> Teens >> Music >> Contemporary
>> Teens >> Music >> Rock
>> Music >> By Genre >> Rock
>> Music >> Rock