Sing the Journey Volume 1

(CD - Dec 2005)
$14.07 - Online Price
$15.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.92 (12 %)


The 18 hymns featured are found in Sing the Journey. This music is a gift of the spirit by which we mark and measure the life of the Church and its mission in the world, corresponding to the season between Pentecost and Advent. Included are: One is the body; Listen, God is calling; We will walk with God; You are all we have; O hear my people; My soul is filled with joy; God of the Bible; Beloved, God's chosen; Just as I am; Rain down; Come and be light for our eyes; Somos el cuerpo de Cristo; How can we be silent; Creation is a song; The peace of the earth; Keep me safe, O God; Ubi caritas; and All will be well.


  • SKU: 9780836193268
  • UPC: 661740093266
  • Title: Sing the Journey Volume 1
  • Series: Hymnal Masterworks
  • Qty Remaining Online: 1
  • Publisher: Herald Press (VA)
  • Date Published: Dec 2005
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Weight lbs: 0.21
  • Dimensions: 5.06" L x 6.04" W x 0.39" H
  • Category: TRADITIONAL
  • Subject: Religious - Hymns


Also in "Hymnal Masterworks" Series

Sing the Story [CD] (Jul 2007) $14.07

Look for similar products by Subject