(CD - May 2004)
$9.99 - Online Price
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Starfield's self-titled US debut album ebbs and flows with worshipful nuances, and finds an honest balance between worship anthems, pop harmonies and rock moments. As one of Canada's premier Christian artists, their debut album brims with vivid worship lyrics and overflows with melody, recalling the best moments of Delirious?, Jars of Clay and Mercy Me. Features "Filled With Your Glory," "Alive In This Moment" and "Tumbling After.”


  • SKU: 0724359598901
  • UPC: 724359598901
  • Title: Starfield
  • Publisher: Sparrow Corporation
  • Release Date: May 18, 2004
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Song Count: 11
  • Music Categories: Contemporary/Pop, Modern Worship
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 5.72" L x 5.02" W x 0.38" H
  • Features: Lyrics Included
  • Category: CONTEMPORARY
  • Subject: Christian - Contemporary