Summer of Darkness

$13.99 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Shocking critics by becoming the fastest selling new band in Solid State Records’ history, Demon Hunter are heading back to the studio to raise the bar again. This time, in their sophomore release entitled, “Summer of Darkness,” their 13 new tracks offer a faster, heavier, and catchier take on their previous self-titled effort. Recording once again with Aaron Sprinkle at The Compound in Seattle, Washington, “Summer of Darkness” will hit stores May 4th and be followed up by a nationwide tour. Look for guest vocals on the album by Howard Jones of Killswitch Engage, Brock Lindow of 36Crazyfists, Mike Williams of The Agony Scene and Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch.


  • SKU: 0724359618128
  • UPC: 724359618128
  • Title: Summer of Darkness
  • Publisher: Solid State
  • Release Date: May 04, 2004
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Song Count: 13
  • Music Categories: Alternative/Modern, Metal
  • Weight lbs: 0.24
  • Dimensions: 5.12" L x 5.54" W x 0.41" H
  • Subject: Christian - Alternative & Indie