The Appomattox Saga Trilogy Box Set

(Boxed Set - Jan 2010)
$35.17 - Online Price
$39.97 - Retail Price
You save: $4.80 (12 %)
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Ten gripping novels from bestselling author Gilbert Morris's Appomattox Saga have been reissued, unabridged, and bound into three hardback anthologies. Story titles include A Covenant of Love, Gate of His Enemies, Where Honor Dwells, Land of the Shadow, Out of the Whirlwind, The Shadow of His Wings, Wall of Fire, Stars in Their Courses, Chariots in the Smoke, and Witness in Heaven. War captures most able young men, separating many lovers forever, but the courageous Rocklin family endures through adventure, danger, romance, separation, and challenges of faith. This sweeping saga set during the American Civil War is to be treasured.


  • SKU: 9781602609037
  • SKU10: 1602609039
  • Title: The Appomattox Saga Trilogy Box Set
  • Publisher: Barbour Publishing
  • Date Published: Jan 2010
  • Pages: 1152
  • Units Per Item: 3
  • Weight lbs: 6.54
  • Dimensions: 8.40" L x 6.60" W x 5.50" H
  • Features: Price on Product, Dust Cover
  • Subject: Christian - Romance