The Chronicles of Narnia

(CD - Jun 2005)
$39.99 - Online Price
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest

Prince Caspian


Between the lamppost and Cair Paravel on the eastern sea lies Narnia, a mystical land where animals hold the power of speech . . . woodland creatures conspire with men . . . dark forces, bent on conquest, gather at the world's rim to wage war against the realm's rightful king . . . and the great lion Aslan is the only hope. Into this enchanted world comes a group of unlikely travelers. These ordinary boys and girls, when faced with peril, learn extraordinary lessons in courage, self-sacrifice, friendship, and honor. These classic stories have enchanted millions around the world. Radio Theatre brings them to life in this dramatized audio production. Recorded in London with an all-star cast of England's brightest talent from the stage and screen, an original orchestral score, and cinema-quality digital sound design, this innovative recording provides hours of entertainment for the entire family. The Chronicles of Narnia includes "The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair;" and "The Last Battle."


  • SKU: 9781589972995
  • SKU10: 1589972996
  • Title: The Chronicles of Narnia
  • Series: Focus on the Family Radio Theatre
  • Publisher: Focus on the Family Publishing
  • Date Published: Jun 2005
  • Abridged: Yes
  • Playing Time: 320
  • Age Range: 8 - 12
  • Grade Level: 3rd Grade thru 7th Grade
  • Weight lbs: 1.40
  • Dimensions: 6.00" L x 5.40" W x 3.40" H
  • Features: Ikids, Abridged
  • Subject: Classics