The Chronicles of Narnia Pop-Up: Based on the Books by C. S. Lewis

(Hardback - 2007)
$29.99 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, springs to life for a younger reader in three dimensional pop-up scenes, created by award-winning paper engineer Robert Sabuda.

Each of the seven books--The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle--has its own pop-up spread rendered in spectacular detail with stunning special effects.

The Chronicles of Narnia Pop-Up allows readers of all ages, but especially younger children, to experience a different adventure from Narnia on every spread in this beautiful addition to the Narnia library--sure to enchant fans of both C. S. Lewis and Robert Sabuda.


  • SKU: 9780061176128
  • UPC: 046594176127
  • SKU10: 0061176125
  • Title: The Chronicles of Narnia Pop-Up: Based on the Books by C. S. Lewis
  • Series: Narnia
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Release Date: Nov 27, 2007
  • Book Type: Pop Up
  • Pages: 14
  • Illustrated: Yes
  • Age Range: 4 - 8
  • Grade Level: Preschool thru 3rd Grade
  • Weight lbs: 1.64
  • Dimensions: 10.24" L x 8.36" W x 2.00" H
  • Features: Price on Product, Illustrated
  • Themes: Theometrics | Evangelical; Theometrics | Mainline; Theometrics | Catholic;
  • Category: C. S. LEWIS & FRIENDS
  • Subject: Fantasy & Magic