The Gospel Music of Johnny Cash

The Gospel Music of Johnny Cash

$14.94 - Online Price
$16.98 - Retail Price
You save: $2.04 (12 %)
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


The spiritual journey of Johnny Cash told as never before. Using vintage footage, family photos, interviews and performances, this 90-minute musical documentary reveals the heart of gold hidden within “The Man in Black.”


  • SKU: 0617884479299
  • UPC: 617884479299
  • SKU10: 5557594647
  • Title: The Gospel Music of Johnny Cash
  • Publisher: Uni Dist Corp (Music)
  • Release Date: Sep 25, 2007
  • DVD Region: Region 1 - USA and Canada Only
  • Weight lbs: 0.25
  • Dimensions: 7.54" L x 5.30" W x 0.57" H
NOTE: Related content on this page may not be applicable to all formats of this product.


01. 5 Feet High And Rising
02. Belshazzar
03. I Was There When It Happened
04. God Has My Fortune Laid Away
05. He Turned Water Into Wine
06. Daddy Sang Bass
07. When The Saints Go Marching In
08. Man In Black
09. Gospel Road
10. Last Supper
11. Over The Next Hill Well Be Home
12. Peace In The Valley
13. Why Me
14. Old Rugged Cross
15. Im Just An Old Chunk Of Coal
16. 1 Of These Days Im Gonna Sit Down And Talk To Paul
17. I Wont Have To Cross Jordan Alone
18. What On Earth
19. Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
20. Far Side Banks Of Jordan
21. 1st Time Ever I Saw Your Face
22. Precious Memories
23. Farther Along


Look for similar products by Subject