The Silence of Winter: A Lancaster County Saga

(Hardback - 2013)
$30.99 - Online Price


Book 2 of an exclusive 6-consecutive-month release Amish serial novel. In "The Silence of Winter," part two of New York Times Bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunstetter's The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga, Meredith anxiously waits to hear that Luke has arrived safely in Indiana for a new job opportunity. . .but Luke's call never comes. Instead, Meredith receives news that tears her heart to shreds and leaves her just barely living--and only for the sake of the little one growing within her. How will Meredith ever go on without Luke?


  • SKU: 9781410456854
  • SKU10: 1410456854
  • Title: The Silence of Winter: A Lancaster County Saga
  • Series: Discovery (Pb)
  • Qty Remaining Online: 3
  • Publisher: Thorndike Press
  • Date Published: Jun 2013
  • Large Print: Yes
  • Pages: 167
  • Weight lbs: 0.65
  • Dimensions: 8.60" L x 5.50" W x 0.70" H
  • Subject: Christian - Romance
NOTE: Related content on this page may not be applicable to all formats of this product.


Click here to read this excerpt.


Similar Products

Also in "Discovery (Pb)" Series

A Vow for Always [Hardback] (Nov 2013) $30.99

Look for similar products by Subject

>> Books >> Fiction >> General