The Sound

(CD - Oct 2008)
$14.98 - Online Price
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


The dynamic Grammy, Dove and Stellar Award winning sister duo Mary Mary (Erica and Tina Campbell) is at it again with their highly anticipated fifth release entitled The Sound. From the smash hits “Shackles” and “In The Morning” to the poignant ballad “Yesterday”, Mary Mary is set to deliver more of the same in songs like “Get Up” & “The Sound”. Award winning producer Warryn Campbell (Erica’s husband) is at the helm producing this album along with help from Rodney Jerkins. With the volume of issues facing many today The Lord continues to give Mary Mary a fresh sound that speaks His message in a relevant and timely manner to the young, old, men and women of all nationalities. Join Mary Mary and release The Sound of God’s love and encouragement to this generation.


  • SKU: 0000768443323
  • UPC: 000768443323
  • Title: The Sound
  • Publisher: Integrity Music
  • Release Date: Oct 21, 2008
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Instrument: Voice
  • Song Count: 12
  • Music Categories: Gospel, Urban/R&B
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 6.34" L x 6.32" W x 0.39" H
  • Category: BLACK GOSPEL