The Story of Your Life With DVD (Deluxe)

(CD - Oct 2010)
$12.31 - Online Price
$13.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.68 (12 %)
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


“I know how to write songs about my life, my experiences and my journey, my faith and my love,” West says. “Yet along comes an idea for a record called ‘Story of Your Life’ and instead of writing what I know and writing songs about my life, the idea is to turn the microphone around to the people who listen to my music. I wanted them to send me their stories.” What emerged on The Story of Your Life is a powerful collection of songs that cover a diverse range of difficult subject matter.


  • SKU: 5099990739422
  • Title: The Story of Your Life With DVD
  • Publisher: capitol christian
  • Release Date: Oct 05, 2010
  • Edition Description: Deluxe
  • Includes: DVD
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Contemporary/Pop
  • Weight lbs: 0.18
  • Dimensions: 4.86" L x 5.70" W x 0.37" H
  • Category: CONTEMPORARY
  • Subject: Christian - Contemporary


01. Story Of Your Life
02. My Own Little World
03. Family Tree
04. 1 Less
05. Healing Has Begun
06. Stron Enough
07. 2 Houses
08. Broken Girl
09. Reasons For The World
10. Survivors
11. To Me
12. My Own Little World
13. Reason For The World
14. New Song
15. New Song


Look for similar products by Subject