Thoughts to Make Your Heart Sing Deluxe Edition

Thoughts to Make Your Heart Sing Deluxe Edition

(Hardback - Releases on 10/7/2014!)
$21.99 - Online Price
$24.99 - Retail Price
You save: $3.00 (12 %)
New release!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest

Thoughts To Make Your Heart Sing


From Jago and Sally Lloyd-Jones, the creators of the bestselling Jesus Storybook Bible, comes this gorgeous and innovative collection of 101 simple-yet-profound thoughts on faith. Thoughts to Make Your Heart SingDeluxe Edition shares profound spiritual truths from the Bible told in a conversational tone drawing insights from creation, history, science, the writings of great thinkers and preachers and writers, and more to turn the reader s eyes toward the God who loves them with a Never Stopping, Never Giving Up, Unbreaking, Always and Forever Love. The deluxe edition also includes audio from award-winning actor David Suchet, allowing read-along opportunities or inspiration wherever you go.

Perfect for family devotions, bedtime, story time, or even as a companion to The Jesus Storybook Bible, this accessible yet theologically rich book reveals biblical truth in word and image, all working together and designed to do one thing: to make the reader s heart sing."


  • SKU: 9780310747505
  • UPC: 025986747503
  • SKU10: 0310747503
  • Title: Thoughts to Make Your Heart Sing Deluxe Edition
  • Publisher: Zonderkidz
  • Release Date: Oct 07, 2014
  • Age Range: 6 - 10
  • Grade Level: 1st Grade thru 5th Grade
  • Subject: Religious - Christian - Inspirational