(CD - Mar 2008)
$13.18 - Online Price
$14.98 - Retail Price
You save: $1.80 (12 %)
Parable recommended!


If you listen to Christian rock radio, chances are you’ve heard Fireflight. “You Decide,” with guest vocals by Josh Brown from Day of Fire, and “Waiting” both reached No. 1 on the Christian rock chart.

UNBREAKABLE, released March 3, is Fireflight’s fourth release and follow-up to HEALING OF HARMS (2006).

The band experienced a pressure-cooker situation as members penned UNBREAKABLE. The songs were written while the band toured and lived in a van.

"We poured all of our hope, sorrow, anger, dreams and fears into the music," says lead singer Dawn Richardson.

Fireflight’s sound is built around heavy guitars and powerful female vocals. "We push it as heavy as we can without being metal," says guitarist Justin Cox. Lyrically, the band offers a haven for the accused and beaten down and an inspirational spark to trust and dream again.

The title track from UNBREAKABLE has already received heavy air play and was featured in an episode of NBC’s "Bionic Woman" last fall.


  • SKU: 0083061086626
  • UPC: 083061086626
  • Title: Unbreakable
  • Qty Remaining Online: 3
  • Publisher: Flicker Records
  • Release Date: Mar 04, 2008
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Rock
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 5.73" L x 5.57" W x 0.40" H
  • Category: ROCK
  • Subject: Christian - Rock


Look for similar products by Subject

>> Teens >> Music >> Rock
>> Music >> By Genre >> Rock
>> Music >> Rock