Venom and Song: The Berinfell Prophecies Series - Book Two

(Paperback - May 2014)
$13.19 - Online Price
$14.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.80 (12 %)


Now in the strange realm of Allyra, the Seven young lords confront a traitor in their midst, a creature-infested forest, teenage fears and doubts, inexplicable mysteries . . . and the Spider King himself.

In a rigorous training program that makes boot camp look like Disneyland, the Seven must quickly learn to harness their own powers, work as one, and elude the Spider King's spies. But as the ancient Berinfell Prophecies are revealed, the Seven soon discover their training might not be enough. To stop the Spider King they must also unravel the secrets of the Rainsong, travel to a creepy, trap-infested fortress to find the legendary keystone, and lead the Berinfell Elves in an attack on the Spider King's own turf. An epic adventure with powerful messages about true strength, forgiveness, and working together as one body that will grab the attention of intermediate readers.

Learn more about "The Berinfell Prophecies "at


  • SKU: 9780718029906
  • SKU10: 0718029909
  • Title: Venom and Song: The Berinfell Prophecies Series - Book Two
  • Qty Remaining Online: 2
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson
  • Date Published: May 2014
  • Pages: 416
  • Age Range: 9 - 12
  • Grade Level: 4th Grade thru 7th Grade
  • Weight lbs: 1.10
  • Dimensions: 9.00" L x 5.90" W x 1.30" H
  • Subject: Action & Adventure - General


Look for similar products by Subject