Wow #1s; 31 of the Greatest Christian Music Hits Ever

(CD - Apr 2005)
$19.34 - Online Price
$21.98 - Retail Price
You save: $2.64 (12 %)
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


If you could own only one CD, this would be it! Celebrating the 10th anniversary of the WOW Series, WOW #1s features every major Christian artist singing their No. 1 song. Includes Place In This World by Michael W. Smith, Jesus Freak by dc Talk, Flood by Jars of Clay, I Can Only Imagine by MercyMe, Redeemer by Nicole C. Mullen and many more! It's thirty-one of the greatest songs in the history of Christian music!


  • SKU: 0083061076924
  • UPC: 083061076924
  • Title: Wow #1s; 31 of the Greatest Christian Music Hits Ever
  • Publisher: Provident-Integrity Distribution
  • Release Date: Apr 05, 2005
  • Units Per Item: 2
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Contemporary/Pop
  • Weight lbs: 0.25
  • Dimensions: 5.96" L x 5.00" W x 0.40" H
  • Features: Compilation
  • Category: CONTEMPORARY
  • Subject: Christian - Contemporary


Look for similar products by Subject