Wow Hits 2010

(DVD - Oct 2009)
$13.19 - Online Price
$14.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.80 (12 %)


WOW is back! Not that it ever went away, but sales for WOW Hits 2009 exploded last year selling almost two times as fast as the previous release. WOW Hits 2010 is even better and will continue the upward swing for the best-selling brand in Christian music which has now sold over 16 million units! The most in-demand release of the year, WOW Hits 2010 will continue the formula that makes it such a hit among Christian music fans: 30 songs on 2 CDs containing the most popular hits heard on Christian radio for a great value. Over the last 14 years, the Christian music industry has partnered together to bring fans the best artists and songs available anywhere! WOW has and will continue to be the perfect gift for current fans and for those new to Christian music.


  • SKU: 5099996834596
  • Title: Wow Hits 2010
  • Series: WOW (Video)
  • Qty Remaining Online: 3
  • Publisher: capitol christian
  • Release Date: Oct 06, 2009
  • Format: DVD
  • Media: DVD
  • DVD Region: Region 1 - USA and Canada Only
  • Weight lbs: 0.16
  • Dimensions: 7.52" L x 5.48" W x 0.55" H
  • Features: Compilation
  • Category: PRAISE & WORSHIP
NOTE: Related content on this page may not be applicable to all formats of this product.


01. Lose My Soul
02. Revelation
03. Free To Be Me
04. By Your Side
05. Cross The Line
06. Movin
07. Beatiful Ending
08. Sound Of Your Name
09. Washed By The Water
10. Death Of Me
11. 2 Hands
12. Take Me Back
13. Firefly
14. Motions
15. Speaking Louder Than Before
16. East To West
17. I Will Rise
18. I Will Not Be Moved
19. Wait And See
20. I Wish
21. Mighty To Save
22. Cinderella
23. He Is With You
24. Remedy
25. What Life Should Be Like
26. Savior Please


Look for similar products by Subject