Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Miguel Cejas of Argentina, Freddy Toro of Colombia and Gerardo Gros of Uruguay, formerly members of the well-known Cuarteto Imperial de Colombia, have reorganized to form the Banda Imperial. During a successful career with the quartet, they traveled trhougth Latin America. They won numerous prizes, collecting gold and platinum records that demostrate their recording success during the 1970s and 1980s. The project el Super mosaico cuarteto Imperial" was one of their greatest hits.Songs Inclueded: 1. Ya no vivo Yo2. El solo te quiere amar3. La Cumbia lde mi tierra4. La Cumbia liberada5. La Danza del Amor6. Lazaro se levanta7. Los acusadores8. Perdido en la Calle9. Puro cual manantial10. El Mensaje de Salvacion


  • SKU: 9780829732948
  • UPC: 639390732941
  • Title: YA No Vivo Yo
  • Publisher: Vida Publishers
  • Date Published: Apr 2003
  • Language: Spanish
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Audio
  • Song Count: 10
  • Music Categories: Latin/Spanish
  • Weight lbs: 0.12
  • Dimensions: 4.56" L x 2.86" W x 0.66" H
  • Category: SPANISH
  • Subject: Christian - General