(CD - Mar 2001)
$12.31 - Online Price
$13.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.68 (12 %)


With her stunning voice, striking beauty, boundless energy plus an unshakable faith, Yolanda Adams was the biggest Gospel superstar of 2000. Her Platinum-selling, Grammy Award and Stellar Award-winning Elektra debut Mountain High . Valley Low, which features the smash hit "Open My Heart", went to #1 on Billboard's Gospel and Contemporary Christian Charts, and firmly secured her position as one of Gospel's best.

Now fresh off the success of Mountain High. Valley Low and her seasonal hit, Christmas With Yolanda Adams, is the live album The Experience, featuring the kind of performances that have won over audiences everywhere. Alongside hits like "Open My Heart" and "Yeah", the album features Yolanda's rendition of R. Kelly's uplifting classic "I Believe I Can Fly", and, as an added bonus, a studio version of "I Believe I Can Fly", recorded as a duet with Gerald Levert. As anyone who has seen and heard Yolanda perform can tell you, witnessing her unfettered passion firsthand is an experience unto itself, and these recordings are without question Yolanda at her best.


  • SKU: 0075596262927
  • UPC: 075596262927
  • Title: Experience
  • Qty Remaining Online: 8
  • Publisher: Elektra Rec
  • Release Date: Mar 27, 2001
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Urban/R&B, Gospel
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 5.04" L x 5.68" W x 0.39" H
  • Features: Live Recording
  • Awards: 2002 Dove Awards (Nominee - Contemp. Gospel Album)
    2001 Grammy Awards (Gospel) (Winner - Contemporary R&B Gospel)
  • Subject: Religious - Contemporary Christian


Look for similar products by Subject