Bluegrass Mountain Memories: Instrumental Bluegrass Fav
Only $14.99
Add to Cart

Bluegrass Mountain Memories: Instrumental...

Duncan, Craig Compact Disc

  • UPC: 0792755588925
  • Retail Price: $14.99
This is a Disc On Demand Item

Disc On Demand items are created after your order is placed and shipped out the following business day. The artwork on the disc may differ from an original product, however the audio content on the disc is identical to the original product. Our Disc On Demand items will play on any standard CD player. Due to the burn on demand nature of this item, it is non-returnable. If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us at 1-888-231-0884 prior to placing your order.

  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Out of Stock
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. Ragtime Annie
2. Orange Blossom Special
3. Home Sweet Home
4. Lonesome John
5. Maiden's Prayer
6. Mississippi Sawyer / Forked Deer (Medley)
7. Draggin' the Bow
8. Eighth of January (Battle of New Orleans)
9. Fisher's Hornpipe
10. Say Old Man (Can You Play the Fiddle)
11. Back Up and Push
12. Dueling Banjo / Dulcimer (Medley)
13. Festival Waltz
14. Liza Jane / Goodbye Liza Jane (Medley)
15. Ashokan Farewell
Width    0.39
Height    5.7
Length    5
UPC    0792755588925

Important: Read this before proceeding

This item is a Non-Returnable Disc On Demand item. This means that this item cannot be returned unless it is defective once ordered.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us prior to placing your order. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, but once the sale is completed, the transaction is not refundable.

I acknowledge that this product is non-returnable | Cancel