Sacred Waiting: Waiting on God in a World That Waits for Nothing
Only $15.00

Use our Store Locator to order from your local Parable Christian Store.

Sacred Waiting: Waiting on God in a World That...

Timms, David Paperback

Thoughtful insights into the biblical concept of waiting and its application today written in the tradition of Andrew Murray and A. W. Tozer.

  • EAN: 9780764206788
  • Retail Price: $15.00
  • Ships Next Business Day

    Warehouse:
    2
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Thoughtful insights into the biblical concept of waiting and its application today written in the tradition of Andrew Murray and A. W. Tozer.


Publisher    BAKER BOOK HOUSE
Format    Paperback
Language    English
Publication Date    09/01/2009
Abridged    No
Large Print    No
Pages    176
Width    5.58
Height    0.43
Length    8.26
Units    1
EAN    9780764206788
Author    Timms, David

Click the google preview icon below for a limited preview of this title.
(If no icon is shown, preview is not available for this title.)