Come Now Is the Time/Hungry
Only $13.99

Use our Store Locator to order from your local Parable Christian Store.

Come Now Is the Time/Hungry

Vineyard UK Worship Compact Discs

The original classics featuring Brian Doerksen, Kathryn Scott, Brenton Brown and others. ...+

  • EAN: 6573301090123
  • Retail Price: $13.99
  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Out of Stock
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. Come Now Is the Time to Worship
2. Lord Reign in Me
3. Jesus, Jesus (Take Me As I Am)
4. A Place in the Hills
5. Holy Fire
6. Who Is Like Our God
7. The Lord Is Gracious and Compassionate
8. Beautiful God
9. All Who Are Thirsty
10. God of Glory
11. Holy is the Lord
12. Who is This
13. O Jesus Mine
1. Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
2. Your Name Is Holy
3. Humble King
4. There's No One Like Our God
5. Make Your Home In Me
6. Child Of God
7. Be the Centre
8. All Creation
9. The Rhythm of Heaven
10. I Surrender
11. Only You
12. Refuge In You
13. You Are A Holy God
14. Breathe

The original classics featuring Brian Doerksen, Kathryn Scott, Brenton Brown and others. Since its release in March 1999, “Hungry” has gone on to be Vineyard Music’s all time bestselling album. Hailed as one of the most significant worship albums to have ever been released, the quality of the songwriting and musicianship is second to none. This album has significantly impacted the worldwide church with many of the songs being translated into several different languages. Proceeds raised through the sales of this album have helped fund orphanages in South Africa, plant churches in over 40 nations and train pastors for effective ministry in today’s modern church. When Vineyard Music UK embarked on its first ever worship recording, “Come Now Is The Time,” in 1998, little did they know that the title song ‘Come Now Is The Time To Worship’ would become one of the best known worship songs in today’s modern church. The album went on to be a best seller. Originally released in the USA under Vineyard Music’s Winds of Worship label, we’re now offering it in this special 2 For 1 package.

Format    Compact Discs
Language    English
Publication Date    11/23/2010
Abridged    No
Large Print    No
Width    5.6
Height    0.4
Length    4.9
Units    1
EAN    6573301090123
Recorded by    Vineyard UK Worship