Facebook tracking pixel
Cantos de Navidad
Only $3.99

Use our Store Locator to order from your local Parable Christian Store.

Cantos de Navidad

Cedarmont Kids Compact Discs

  • EAN: 9787303054770
  • UPC: 084418413928
  • Retail Price: $3.99
  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Out of Stock
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. Jingle Bells
2. Here We Come A-Caroling
3. Deck The Hall
4. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
5. The Friendly Beasts
6. Fum, Fum, Fum
7. I Saw Three Ships
8. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
9. What Child Is This?
10. Children, Go Where I Send Thee
11. Pat-a-Pan (Willie, Take Your Drum)
12. Over The River And Through The Wood
13. The Holly And The Ivy
14. O Christmas Tree
15. The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy
16. There's A Song In The Air
Format    Compact Discs
Language    Spanish
Publication Date    09/25/2001
Abridged    No
Large Print    No
Width    5.63
Height    0.42
Length    4.93
Units    1
EAN    9787303054770
UPC    084418413928
Recorded by    Cedarmont Kids