Facebook tracking pixel
10 Horn Daggers
Only $13.99
Add to Cart

10 Horn Daggers

Man Of War Compact Disc

  • UPC: 026297760823
  • Retail Price: $13.99
This is a Disc On Demand Item

Disc On Demand items are created after your order is placed and shipped out the following business day. The artwork on the disc may differ from an original product, however the audio content on the disc is identical to the original product. Our Disc On Demand items will play on any standard CD player. Due to the burn on demand nature of this item, it is non-returnable. If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us at 1-888-231-0884 prior to placing your order.

  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Out of Stock
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. Journey
2. Warman
3. Silent Words
4. Braille
5. Warriors
6. Verbal Junk
7. Samuel
8. Subhuman
9. Locust
10. Bring Forth The Warfare
11. 7-Lock
12. My Saviour
13. Deep
14. Lord Knowledge
15. Wings
16. Butterfly
17. Painful Road
18. Apocalypse
19. Ten Horn Daggers
20. My God
21. Alone
22. Lyrical Longevity
23. Treyqel
24. Ohmega Watts
25. Subliminal Messages
26. Drumz
27. Life And Death
Publication Date    08/14/2001
Width    0.39
Height    5.7
Length    5
UPC    026297760823

Important: Read this before proceeding

This item is a Non-Returnable Disc On Demand item. This means that this item cannot be returned unless it is defective once ordered.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us prior to placing your order. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, but once the sale is completed, the transaction is not refundable.

I acknowledge that this product is non-returnable | Cancel