Facebook tracking pixel
Dile Al Corazon Que Camine
Only $16.99
Add to Cart

Dile Al Corazon Que Camine

Ramos, Jacobo Compact Disc

  • UPC: 000768484722
  • Retail Price: $16.99
This is a Disc On Demand Item

Disc On Demand items are created after your order is placed and shipped out the following business day. The artwork on the disc may differ from an original product, however the audio content on the disc is identical to the original product. Our Disc On Demand items will play on any standard CD player. Due to the burn on demand nature of this item, it is non-returnable. If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us at 1-888-231-0884 prior to placing your order.

  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Out of Stock
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $75 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

Track Name Preview
1. Intro Dile Al Corazon
2. Que Camine
3. Piano Outro
4. Te Alabare
5. Que Alabare
6. Intro En Mi Casa
7. Si Acaso Se Me Olvida
8. Outro
9. Cristo Te Amo
10. Me Has Conocido (featuring Alex Campos)
11. Vivo Agradecido
12. Tanto Bien
13. Donde Esta
14. Tengo Libertad
15. Luces De La Ciudad (featuring Blest)
16. Por Mi Nacion
17. Me Hace Nuevo
Publication Date    08/30/2011
Width    0.39
Height    5.7
Length    5
UPC    000768484722

Important: Read this before proceeding

This item is a Non-Returnable Disc On Demand item. This means that this item cannot be returned unless it is defective once ordered.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us prior to placing your order. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, but once the sale is completed, the transaction is not refundable.

I acknowledge that this product is non-returnable | Cancel